Remove Metawork entirely from your system by running the following:
At this point, Metawork is fully removed from your machine. If you reinstall Metawork, you will no longer have access to the recordings you previously collected, and you will have to authenticate into Metawork to begin.
We're sorry to see you go!
Updated 12 months ago